Bay Area Community College Consortium (BACCC) works closely with an extended team of resources to support regional career education initiatives:

  • Center of Excellence (COE)
  • Regional Directors & Employer Engagement
  • Guided Pathway Regional Coordinators
  • K-14 Technical Assistance Providers (TAPs)
  • K-12 Pathway Coordinators
Regional Directors &
Employer Engagement

Mark Martin

Advanced Manufacturing
650.248.7728 mark.martin@design4x.com

Host: Laney College

Pamela Gutman

Advanced Transportation & Logistics
925.872.9356 pamela.gutman@peralta.edu
Host: College of Alameda

John Dunn

Apprenticeships John@baccc.net

Host: Diablo Valley College

Fred Sconberg

Agriculture, Water & Environmental Technologies 916.759.9627
fred@baccc.net

Host: Santa Rosa Junior College

Xavier Nazario

Business & Entrepreneurship 707.596.3622
xavier@baccc.net

Host: Santa Rosa Junior College

Carlos Santamaria

Energy, Construction & Utilities 650.642.4516 or 707.492.3103 csantamaria@cees-advisors.com

Host: College of San Mateo

Nicole Kelly

Global Trade

510.730.0019 
kellyn@smccd.edu

Host: Cañada College

 

Nanette Solvason

Health
650.440.2890 solvasonnanette@fhda.edu

Host: De Anza College

 

Josie Sette

Lifesciences / Biotech 510.742.3159 jsette@ohlone.edu

Host: Ohlone College

 

Olivia Herriford

Information & Communication Technologies / Digital Media 925.899.3836
olivia@baccc.net

Host: Diablo Valley College

Ray Kaupp

Information & Communication Technologies / Digital Media 831.295-2590 (txt & voice) ray@baccc.net

Host: Cabrillo College

Audrey Le Baudour

Retail, Hospitality & Tourism 707.292.5754 audrey@bayarearht.com

Host: Santa Rosa Junior College

Damany Fisher

Special Projects 404.769.3342
fisherd@smccd.edu

Host: Cabrillo College
K-14 Technical Assistance Providers

Sharon Turner, EdD, MPH

K-14 Technical Assistance Provider
turnersharon@fhda.edu

Host: Foothill College

 

 

Don Harjo Daves- Rougeaux

K-14 Technical Assistance Provider
805-570-5810
don@baccc.net

Host: Contra Costa Community College District
Guided Pathway Regional Coordinators